7375618b1d · Синхронизация с server/: нормализация видео, овал-подсказка, хосты с путём, DNR-стенд · Updated 2026-09-17 15:35:10 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?